Community Skill Parks

Community Skill Park is a path breaking initiative by Additional Skill Acquisition Programme (ASAP) conceived as Industry lead Public –Private Partnership model (PPP Model). CSPs are envisaged as multi-skills development centres equipped with state-of-the-art skill training facilities all over Kerala. Community Skill Parks aims at creating a unique skill development ecosystem to generate skilled manpower for the entire world. These centres is equipped to offer market-oriented and globally relevant skill courses of a higher order, with emphasis on real-time, real-world work experience and knowledge. 16 such CSPs are getting established in different parts of the state.

Unique Features of CSPs
# State-Of-The-Art training facilities
# Demand driven fee based training in industry endorsed futuristic skills, relevant in national and international markets
# Community Skill Parks boast of a built-up area ranging between 25000 to 30000 sq feet
# Flexibility in Operation
# Training Programmes Grouped in to 4 Clusters- Precision, IT, Heavy Machinery and Activity
# Hub & Spoke Model
# Gender Specific and Inclusive Training Provisions

CONTACT

Contact: 0471-2772517
Email : csp@asapkerala.gov.in

CSP Website            CSP Courses


Centers:

Community Skill Park Chathannoor

Contact Details:
Mr. Arun Upendra
9495 999 654
arunu@asapkerala.gov.in
CSP Chathannur, Palakkad

More details

Community Skill Park Perumbavoor

Contact Details:
Mrs. Karthika Basker
9495 999 642
karthika@asapkerala.gov.in
CSP Perumbavoor, Ernakulam

More details

Community Skill Park Lakkidi

Contact Details:
Mr. Sreeranj S
9495 999 674
sreeranjs@asapkerala.gov.in
CSP Lakkidi, Palakkad

More details

Community Skill Park Mananthavady

Contact Details:
Mrs. Diana Thankachan
9495 999 638
diana@asapkerala.gov.in
CSP Mananthavady, Wayanad

More details

Community Skill Park Pandikad

Contact Details:
Mr. Aneesh P
9495 999 675
csppandikkad@asapkerala.gov.in
CSP Pandikkad, Malappuram

More details

Community Skill Park Kulakkada

Contact Details:
Mr. Anoop P
9495 999 636
anoop@asapkerala.gov.in
CSP Kulakkada, Kollam

More details

Community Skill Park Kasargod

Contact Details:
Mr. Sujeesh P. V.
9495 999 648
sujeesh@asapkerala.gov.in
CSP Kasaragod, Kasaragod

More details

Community Skill Park Kalamassery

Contact Details:
Mr. Varghese George
9495 999 643
varghese@asapkerala.gov.in
CSP Kalamasseri, Ernakulam

More details

Community Skill Park Kunnamthanam

Contact Details:
Mr. Rahul R
9495 999 678
rahul@asapkerala.gov.in
CSP Kunnamthanam, Pathanamthitta

More details

Community Skill Park Palayad

Contact Details:
Mr. Vipindas Palliyath
9495 999 752
vipindas@asapkerala.gov.in
CSP Palayad, Kannur

More details

Community Skill Park Thavanur

Contact Details:
Mr. Aneesh P
9495 999 675
aneesh@asapkerala.gov.in
CSP Thavanur, Malappuram

More details

Community Skill Park Kunnamkulam

Contact Details:
Mr. Abi K
9495 999 699
abi@asapkerala.gov.in
CSP Kunnamkulam, Thrissur

More details

Community Skill Park Pampadi

Contact Details:
Mr. Anup Kumar
9495 999 633
anupk@asapkerala.gov.in
CSP Pampadi, Kottayam

More details

Community Skill Park Cheriyakalavoor

Contact Details:
Mr. Shanthanu P
9495 999 647
shanthanu@asapkerala.gov.in
CSP Cheriyakalavoor, Alappuzha

More details

Community Skill Park Kazhakkoottam

Contact Details:
Mr. Shreejeet K
9495 999 764
shreejeet@asapkerala.gov.in
CSP Kazhakkootam

More details

Community Skill Park Vizhinjam

Contact Details:
Mr. Rishu Abraham
9495 999 751
rishu@asapkerala.gov.in
CSP Vizhinjam, Thiruvananthapuram

More details