Additional Skill Acquisition Programme

UNIVERSITY INTEGRATION
 

ASAP Email Directory

ACS of Higher Edn

B.Srininvas IAS

Principal Secretary,

Higher Education Department

E-mail : 

CEO - ASAP

Dr. Reju M.T IAS

Chief Executive Officer

ASAP

E-mail : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Heads in charge

NAME DESIGNATION  EMAIL replace [+] with @asapkerala.gov.in
George Thomas K

Additional Secretary, Higher Edn. Dept. & Team Leader- ASAP

george[+] 
Madhusudhanan C Head-Quality Control madhu[+]
Saleena K Head-Research and Documentation saleena[+]
Anil Kumar T.V Head- Training anil[+]
Suseela James Head - Technical suseelaj[+]
Riyas P Muhammed Head-Strategy pmriyas[+]
M K Vivekanandan Nair Head- Communication vivek[+]
JaiKiran K P  Head- Curriculum Developement jaikiran[+]
Deepu R K Head - Finance dravikrishna[+]
Anil Prasad P Under Secretary (Lifelong Learning) aprasad[+]
Dr. Rajoo Krishnan State Coordinator (Colleges) rajoo[+]
Ajith .K State Coordinator (Higher Secondary) ajith[+]
Dr. Bindukumar Coordinator (International Relations) bindukumar[+]

Unit Contacts

Name of Units

EMAIL

replace [+] with @asapkerala.gov.in

Life Long Learning

learn[+] 
Strategy Unit strategy[+]
Finance Unit finance[+]
Training Unit training[+]
Quality Control Unit quality[+]
Research Unit research[+]
Communications Unit info[+]
Technical Unit Technical[+]
HR Management hr[+]
SDE Management sde[+]
Communications with Partner Colleges colleges[+]
Communications with Partner HSS schools[+]

PMs i/c of SDC

Search Term :

SL No. SDC District PM In charge of SDC

Email Address

replace [+] with @asapkerala.gov.in

1 GOVT. COLLEGE, NEDUMANGAD  THIRUVANANTHAPURAM Shri.Anish.A anish[+]
2 GOVT. HIGH SCHOOL SREEKARYAM   THIRUVANANTHAPURAM Smt.Shayama Subair shayama[+]
3 GOVT. MODEL HSS VENGANOOR  THIRUVANANTHAPURAM Smt.Remya Syama Prasad remyasyam[+]
4 GOVT. HSS VENJARAMOOD  THIRUVANANTHAPURAM Smt.Ruby Ismail ruby[+]
5 S M V GOVT. MODEL HSS  THIRUVANANTHAPURAM Smt.Archana B Nair archana[+]
6 GOVT. BOYS HSS NEYYATINKARA  THIRUVANANTHAPURAM Shri.Binoj Kumar V binojkumar[+]
7 GOVT. MODEL HSS, THYCAUD  THIRUVANANTHAPURAM Smt.Neeraja Vijayan neeraja[+]
8 GOVT HSS KULATHUMMEL KATTAKKADA  THIRUVANANTHAPURAM Shri.Manu Vasudevan manuvasudevan[+]
9 GOVT. COLLEGE ATTINGAL  THIRUVANANTHAPURAM Shri.Basil.A basil[+]
10 GOVT. BOYS HSS KOTTARAKKARA KOLLAM Shri.Anoop.P anoop[+]
11 JAWAHAR HSS AYOOR KOLLAM Shri.Gupta Krish K S gupta[+]
12 GOVT HSS PORUVAZHY KOLLAM Shri.Pradeep George pradeep[+]
13 GVHSS KADAKKAL KOLLAM Smt.Swathi Ajay swathi[+]
14 GOVT.HSS CHATHANOOR KOLLAM Smt.Fernadez Hima Jacob fernandezhima[+]
15 GOVT HSS MANGAD KOLLAM Smt.Nimmy Rajan nimmy[+]
16 BJM GOVT COLLEGE CHAVARA KOLLAM Smt.Shoby Das shobydas[+]
17 GOVT HSS KERALAPURAM KOLLAM Shri.Baiju.T baiju[+]
18 GOVT.VHSS KOODAL PATHANAMTHITTA Shri.Sidharth Krishna Varma sidharth[+]
19 GOVT.GIRLS HSS ADOOR PATHANAMTHITTA Shri.Anish Sam Mathew anishsam[+]
20 GOVT. HS KEEKOZHOOR PATHANAMTHITTA Smt.Anu Clement anuc[+]
21 GOVT. BOYS HSS PATHANAMTHITTA  PATHANAMTHITTA Smt.Parvathy Nair parvathynair[+]
22 GOVT. MODEL HSS AMBALAPPUZHA  ALAPPUZHA Shri. Arun Mohan arunmohan[+]
23 GOVT. GIRLS HSS, ALAPPUZHA ALAPPUZHA Smt.Vinitha VJ vinitha[+]
24 GOVT. HSS KIDANGARA ALAPPUZHA Smt.Kavitha Unnikrishnan kavitha[+]
25 GOVT GIRLS HSS,HARIPPAD ALAPPUZHA Shri.Abhilash VT abhilash[+]
26 GOVT GIRLS HSS,KAYAMKULAM ALAPPUZHA Smt.Juby Sumi Mathew juby[+]
27 GOVT SCU VHSS,PATTANAKKAD ALAPPUZHA Shri.Anup Kumar anupk[+]
28 GOVT. HSS SL PURAM,KANJIKKUZHI ALAPPUZHA Shri.Anoop Prakash anoopprakash[+]
29 GOVT. HSS ANGADIKKAL SOUTH ALAPPUZHA Smt.Anisha Susan Thomas anishasusan[+]
30 GOVT HSS,THRICKODITHANAM KOTTAYAM Shri.Sreekanth Lal sreekanth[+]
31 GOVT BOYS HSS,VAIKOM KOTTAYAM Smt.Dhanyasree sree[+]
32 GHSS,PONKUNNAM KOTTAYAM Shri.Anoop Markose Mani anoopmarkose[+]
33 GOVT. HSS KANAKKARI KOTTAYAM Smt.Ann Mellisha Mathew annmathew[+]
34 PTM GOVT. HSS VELLOOR KOTTAYAM Smt.Rendhu Sara Kurien ranthu[+]
35 GGHSS THODUPUZHA IDUKKI Smt.Ditty Thomas ditty[+]
36 GOVT HSS KUMILY IDUKKI Shri. Suneesh.CR suneesh[+]
37 GOVT TRIBAL HSS KATTAPPANA IDUKKI Shri.Norbu Pavithran norbu[+]
38 GOVT COLLEGE MUNNAR IDUKKI Shri.Paul V Mathew paul[+]
39 GOVT HSS RAJAKKAD IDUKKI Shri.Rishu Abraham rishu[+]
40 GOVT COLLEGE KATTAPPANA IDUKKI Smt.Veena Mohan veena[+]
41 GHSS,PEZHAKKAPPILLY, MUVATTUPUZHA ERNAKULAM Smt.Anna Stephy Antony annastephy[+]
42 GOVT BOYS HSS ALUVA ERNAKULAM Smt.Karthika Bhasker karthika[+]
43 GOVT HSS MANJAPRA ERNAKULAM Smt.Rekha Latha rekha[+]
44 GHSS PALLARIIMANGALAM ERNAKULAM Smt..Resmi Anne Thomas resmianne[+]
45 GFRT VHSS Thevara ERNAKULAM Smt.Sarika Panicker sarika[+]
46 TMJM GOVT. COLLEGE MANIMALAKUNNU ERNAKULAM Shri.Binoj Abraham binoj[+]
47 GOVT. HSS NORTH PARAVOOR ERNAKULAM Shri.Ismail K Basheer ismail[+]
48 GOVT. HSS EDAPPALLY ERNAKULAM Shri.Varghese George varghese[+]
49 GOVT. GIRLS HSS PERUMBAVOOR ERNAKULAM Smt. Sithara Sadanandan K sithara[+]
50 GOVT HSS KODAKARA THRISSUR Smt.Sreedevi sreedevi[+]
51 GOVT MODEL BOYS HSS, IRINJALAKUDA THRISSUR Smt.Punya Peethambaran punya[+]
52 GOVT BOYS HSS WADAKKANCHERY  THRISSUR    
53 GOVT HSS VALAPPAD THRISSUR Smt.Sumi M.A sumi[+]
54 GOVT HSS CHAVAKKAD THRISSUR Shri.Deepak.S.Nair deepaksnair[+]
55 IASE THRISSUR THRISSUR Smt.Jiji Francis jiji[+]
56 KKTM GOVT. COLLEGE KODUNGALLUR THRISSUR Shri.Rahul V Mohan rahulvmohan[+]
57 GOVT HSS KUMARANELLUR PALAKKAD Smt.Sreelakshmi AV sreelakshmi[+]
58 GOVT HSS OTTAPALAM EAST PALAKKAD Smt.Shiny.P shiny[+]
59 GOVT HSS POTTASSERY PALAKKAD Shri Shreejeet shreejeet[+]
60 GOVT HSS BIG BASAR PALAKKAD Shri.Dinesh.M dinesh[+]
61 GOVT COLLEGE CHITTUR PALAKKAD Shri.Bibin Bhanujan bibinbhanujan[+]
62 GOVT BOYS HSS NEMMARA PALAKKAD Smt.Mini minip[+]
63 GHSS ERIMAYUR PALAKKAD Shri.Jayakrishnan.S jayakrishnan[+]
64 GOVT. VICTORIA COLLEGE PALAKKAD PALAKKAD Shri.Anish Vijay.S anishvijay[+]
65 SNGS COLLEGE PATTAMBI PALAKKAD Shri.Rahul V Babu rahulvbabu[+]
66 GOVT GIRLS HSS MANJERI MALAPPURAM Smt.Sumayya MB sumayya[+]
67 GOVT VMC HSS WANDOOR MALAPPURAM Shri.Sreehari.K sreehari[+]
68 GOVT HSS AREACODE MALAPPURAM Shri.Abi K abi[+]
69 PTM GOVT. COLLEGE PERINTHALMANNA MALAPPURAM Smt.Linsha Malavattath linsha[+]
70 GOVT HSS THRIKKAVU MALAPPURAM Shri.Naveen Kumar K naveenkumar[+]
71 GHSS TIRURANGADI MALAPPURAM Shri. Vishnu J  vishnu[+]
72 GOVT VHSS VENGARA MALAPPURAM Shri.Nishanth Narayan  nishanth[+]
73 GOVT COLLEGE MALAPPURAM MALAPPURAM Shri.Aneesh.P  aneesh[+]
74 TM GOVT COLLEGE TIRUR MALAPPURAM Shri.Anoop Chandran anoopchandran[+]
75 GOVT. MODEL HSS UNIVERSITY CAMPUS MALAPPURAM Shri.Asif Rahman.K asifrahman[+]
76 GOVT MANAVEDAN HSS NILAMBUR MALAPPURAM Shri.Binish George  binish[+]
77 GOVT HSS THAMARASSERY KOZHIKODE Shri.Anand.K  anand[+]
78 GOVT HSS KARAPARAMBA KOZHIKODE Shri.Ranjeesh.KR  rajneesh[+]
79 GOVT VHSS BALUSSERY KOZHIKODE Shri.Sreeranj.S  sreeranj[+]
80 GHSS MEDICAL COLLEGE CAMPUS KOZHIKODE Smt.Jincy Mol George.K  jincymol[+]
81 GVHSS KALLACHI KOZHIKODE Smt.Aswathi.M aswati[+]
82 GVHSS KUTTICHIRA KOZHIKODE Shri.Arun Upendra arunu[+]
83 GOVT GIRLS HSS MADAPPALLY KOZHIKODE Smt.Anjel Francis anjel[+]
84 GOVT. ARTS & SCIENCE COLLEGE KOZHIKODE KOZHIKODE Shri.Altaf Hamed Shajahan altaf[+]
85 REC GOVT HSS CHATHAMANGALAM  KOZHIKODE Shri.Krishnan Koliyot krishnan[+]
86 GOVT. GIRLS HSS KOYILANDY KOZHIKODE Shri.Sumeesh sumeesh[+]
87 GOVT. HSS KUTTIADI KOZHIKODE Shri..Ranjith Joseph ranjithjoseph[+]
88 GOVT. VHSS KALPETTA WAYANAD Shri.Matson Mathew matson[+]
89 GOVT HSS MEENANGADI WAYANAD Shri.Abhin U abhinu[+]
90 GOVT. SARVAJANA HSS, SULTHAN BATHERY WAYANAD Shri.Bibin Das bibindas[+]
91 GOVT COLLEGE MANANTHAVADY WAYANAD Shri.Manu Mathew Philip manump[+]
92 GVHSS KATHIRUR KANNUR Shri.Shobith VK sobhith[+]
93 TAGORE VIDYANIKETAN GOVT VHSS TALIPARAMBA KANNUR Smt.Shaswata Shenoy shaswata[+]
94 GOVT HSS MATHIL KANNUR Smt.Sruthi VP sruthivp[+]
95 GOVT HSS SREEKANDAPURAM KANNUR Shri.Sijeesh PI sijeesh[+]
96 GOVT GIRLS HSS THALASSERY KANNUR Shri.Shanthanu pradip shanthanu[+]
97 GOVT HSS PALAYAD KANNUR Shri.Hassan Shihab hassan[+]
98 GOVT HSS MANATHANA KANNUR Smt.Jis George jisgeorge[+]
99 GOVT VHSS EDAYANNUR KANNUR Shri. Mohammed Rashid rashid[+]
100 KMM GOVT WOMENS COLLEGE, KANNUR KANNUR Smt.Neethu Pramod neethupramod[+]
101 GOVT TOWN HSS KANNUR KANNUR Smt.Nimisha.M nimisha[+]
102 GOVT HSS KOTTILA KANNUR Shri.Sankaran K sankaran[+]
103 GOVT HSS CHAYOTH KASARAGOD Shri.Kiran Krishnan kiran[+]
104 GOVT HSS HOSDURG KASARAGOD Smt.Abida Shafeeque abida[+]
105 GOVT COLLEGE KASARGOD KASARAGOD Shri.Kapil Dev Edneer kapil[+]

SPM i/c of Districts

 

Sl.No District Senior Programme Manager -in- Charge of
District
E-mail Address
1 Thiruvananthapuram Smt.Preetha preetha[+]
2 Kollam Shri. Siyad.S siyad[+]
3 Pathanamthitta Smt. Rema.K rema[+]
4 Alappuzha Shri. Noushad P.G noushad[+]
5 Kottayam Smt. Tigi Prabhakar tigi[+]
6 Idukki Shri. Antony Santhosh antony[+]
7 Ernakulam Shri. Rajan.M.G rajan[+]
8 Thrissur Shri. Nasser.E.H nasser[+]
9 Palakkad Shri. Senthil Kumar.D senthil[+]
10 Malappuram Smt.Mercy Priya mercy[+]
11 Kozhikkode Smt. Vinaya Ramachandran vinaya[+]
12 Wayanad Smt.Diana Thankachan diana[+]
13 Kannur Smt. Smitha Sukumaran smitha[+]
14 Kasaragod Shri .Sujeesh P V sujeesh[+]
15 Head Quarters (Training) Smt. Resmi.K.J resmi[+]
16 Head Quarters (Administration) Dr. Siju K Eappen siju[+]

Sector PMs

Sl.No Sector Sector Programme Manager E-mail Address
1 Agriculture Smt.Chitralekha chitra[+]
2 Accounting Smt. Prabha prabha[+]
3 Apparel Smt. Aparna Sreekala aparna[+]
4 Automotive Shri. Manu K K manukk[+]
5 BFSI Shri. Anoop R ranoop+]
6 Beauty & Wellness Smt. Neetha Xavier neethaxavier[+]
7 Capital Goods Smt. Astami Natarajan ashtami[+]
8 Construction Shri. Sarin sarin[+]
9 Electronics Smt.Deepthy S deepthy[+]
10 Food Processing Smt.Nima Ravi nimaravi+]
11 Gem & Jewellery Smt. Neetha Xavier neethaxavier[+]
12 IT Smt.Nimmy George nimmygeorge[+]
13 ITeS Shri.Sujith J sujith[+]
14 Logistics Smt.Lakshmi Mohan lakshmimohan[+]
15 Media & Entertainment Smt. Aparna Sreekala aparna[+]
16 Plumbing Smt. Salini V R salinivr[+]
 
17 Retail Smt. Ambili E Kurian ambili[+]
18 Rubber Smt. Thasneem Nizar thasneem[+]
19 Telecom Smt. Lakshmi Mohan lakshmimohan[+]